LSES Board of Directors

The LSES Board of Directors is a dedicated group of solar enthusiasts who have been nominated and elected to serve a three year term.  Your board guides and directs the operations of the organization as well as the focus.  The board members are a mix of solar installers and solar homeowners.  To be nominated for the board you must be a member of LSES, a solar homeowner, and have an overwhelming desire to make Louisiana the best state for solar in America.

Currently Serving 2016-2017 Board:

Jeff Shaw, Jim Landry, Tony Adrian, Matthew Newman, Jason Garsee, Karen Wetzel, Edward Richmond, CJ Bergeron, and David Young



Apply for the Board of Directors

Are you a solar enthusiast who is looking for more ways to get involved with LSES?  Apply today to be on the board of directors!

Please send a résumé and a cover letter (including why you would like to serve on the board) to  Applicants must be a member of LSES and be a solar homeowner to be considered.